Contact Detail.


Tel

+6493566688


Fax

+6493566668


ADDRESSR

Level 5&6&12,155 Queen street, Auckland city, New Zealand


Pobox

105865, AUCKLAND CENTRE, NEW ZEALAND


Emergency Contact

+64 21 688365

Your Advisors.

At uni.me, we provide everything we can to help with your study. We speak in your languages: English, Ukrainian, Korean, German, Spanish, Hindi, Russian, Japanese and more. You will receive personal and academic support provided by our highly skilled student advisors from your first day at NZUP. For any enquiries, you are welcome to contact our dedicated marketing managers who speak in your own language for assistance.

Yaser Dorgham

Middle East market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 701
Email: yaser.d@mynzios.ac.nz

Talita Torres

Latin American/ European and other markets
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 715
Email: talita@mynzios.ac.nz

James Huang

Chinese market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 707
Email: james@mynzios.ac.nz

Kshitij Raj Barapatre

Indian Market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 710
Email: raj.b@mynzios.ac.nz

Paul Lee

Korean Market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 703
Email: paul@mynazios.ac.nz

Tamon Kitsuki (Tom)

Japanese Market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 703
Email: tamon.k@mynzios.ac.nz

Join Us.

Our long-standing, close, individually-tailored partnerships takes a tranparent and collaboration approach in order to align our partners’ mission and goals.

A joint venture partnership with us allows each organisation to maintain its own ethos, identity and academic control, while benefiting from Uni.me’s private sector management expertise. A joint venture partnership:

Home / Contact us
General Enquires
+64 9 3566688
info@unime.org.nz
Address
Level 12,155 Queen street,
Auckland city,
New Zealand
Emergency Contact
+64 21 688365