How To Apply.

International foundation

If you are thinking of studying at one of Uni.me center, you should apply as early as possible.

There are three ways to apply: through one of many Accredited Agents, come to our center, or online application.

Uni.me office contact details.

Yaser Dorgham

Middle East market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 701
Email: yaser.d@mynzios.ac.nz

Talita Torres

Latin American/ European and other markets
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 715
Email: talita@mynzios.ac.nz

James Huang

Chinese market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 707
Email: james@mynzios.ac.nz

Kshitij Raj Barapatre

Indian Market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 710
Email: raj.b@mynzios.ac.nz

Paul Lee

Korean Market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 703
Email: paul@mynazios.ac.nz

Tamon Kitsuki (Tom)

Japanese Market
Phone: +64 9 3566 688 ext 703
Email: tamon.k@mynzios.ac.nz

RBHS – NCEA.

Home / Apply / How to Apply / Uni.me office contact details
General Enquires
+64 9 3566688
info@unime.org.nz
Address
Level 12,155 Queen street,
Auckland city,
New Zealand
Emergency Contact
+64 21 688365